Display results as :
Advanced Search
Latest topics
Never luckyYesterday at 5:48 pmSand
Additional Training (#1)Yesterday at 5:46 pmSand
Additional Training (#1)Tue Jan 16, 2018 8:31 pmAdmin
Academy Class (#1)Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:01 pmSand
Academy Class (#1)Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:59 pmBeviin
Sanro VillageSun Jan 14, 2018 3:40 pmAdmin
Shoto KandoSun Jan 14, 2018 2:51 pmAdmin
YutugakureThu Jan 11, 2018 7:34 pmAdmin
KemurigakureThu Jan 11, 2018 7:28 pmAdmin
Top posting users this week
2 Posts - 50%
2 Posts - 50%

Go down
Posts : 96
Join date : 2017-11-19

Character sheet
Name: Himawari
100/100  (100/100)
100/100  (100/100)
View user profile

Nature Transformations

on Fri Dec 01, 2017 10:50 am
Most ninja have a natural affinity towards one of the basic natures, and many learn one or two natures throughout their career. Here in the forum learning new natures comes from the ninjutsu stat. You will be able to learn your natural affinity at Ninjutsu rank three, and will be able to learn a new one every five levels (ie: ninjutsu ranks 3, 8, 13, 18, etc...).

For each nature advancement you may learn a basic nature you do not currently posses, or a branch nature of a nature you currently posses, or an advanced form of any nature you posses, or a combination nature to which you posses all the natures used to make it.

Pseudo-nature transformations, are not counted here and can be learned with sufficient training. It should be mentioned that Pseudo-nature transformation may have their own requirements to be learned.

Yin, Yang, and Yin-Yang natures are considered non-elemental, as such they do not need to be learned, and can be used by any who are capable of performing jutsu.
Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum